Decked-Out Dinos

Sheriff Rex, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Sheriff Rex, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Brando here. Sometimes the planets do align. My gorgeous wife’s been wanting me to turn my talents to making art for our kids’ rooms. And our little man (now four) loves dinosaurs. After I’d made a pretty serious T-Rex for him, my wife thought he was lookin’ a little too scary. Then she had an idea: put a cowboy hat on him. Whammo! Now I had a humorous dino for my son’s room and a piece for our Cowboys and Dinosaurs challenge. But my wife wanted some more dinos for his room… So I give you (drum roll, please)… Decked-Out Dinos! Have a happy Friday.

DJ Stygimoloch, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

DJ Stygimoloch, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Captain Pteranodon, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Captain Pteranodon, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Super Triceratops, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Super Triceratops, ©2013 Brandon A. Miltgen

Leave a comment